Print-only header

Former College of PNHS Online Directory: Faculty

If an entry is incorrect or incomplete, please inform the appropriate directory manager.

The area code for phone and FAX numbers is 765 unless otherwise specified.

129 entries found:
NameOfficePhoneFaxE-mail
Steven R. Abel - Associate Vice President for Engagement
  HVDE 130   494-9095    abels@purdue.edu
Animesh Vinay Aditya - Visiting Assistant Professor
  RHPH 412A   496-3962    aaditya@purdue.edu
Elayne A. Ansara - Affliliate Assistant Professor
     elayne.ansara@eskenazihealth.edu
Curtis L. Ashendel - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 506B   494-1479   494-1414  ashendel@purdue.edu
William M. Baird - Adjunct Professor
      
Eric L. Barker - Associate Dean for Research
  RHPH 202B   494-9940   494-1414  barkerel@purdue.edu
Edward (Ed) Battjes - Affiliate Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
   574-237-7559    ebattjes@purdue.edu
Robert W. Bennett - Profesor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice
     bennettr@purdue.edu
Donald E. Bergstrom - Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
     debergstrom@icloud.com
Stephan X. M. (Steef) Boerrigter - Adjunct Assistant Professor
     sxmboer@purdue.edu
Richard F. Borch - Head, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 202A   494-1403   494-1414  borch@purdue.edu
Joseph L. Borowitz - Professor of Pharmacology
  RHPH 204A   494-1407   494-1414  borowitz@purdue.edu
Charles H. (Chuck) Brown - Professor Emeritus of Phamacy Practice
      
Frank Brown Jr. - Adjunct Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
     fbrown@purdue.edu
Stephen R. Byrn - Charles B. Jordan Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 112E   714-2808   494-6545  sbyrn@purdue.edu
Noll L. Campbell - Research Assistant Professor
  RG 5   317-630-2214   317-630-8776  campbenl@purdue.edu
Gary P. Carlson - Professor Emeritus of Health Sciences
    496-1377  gcarlson@purdue.edu
Bruce C. Carlstedt - Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5416   317-880-0568  carlsted@purdue.edu
Keith Chadwick - Assistant Professor of Industrial & Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 308B   496-2775   494-6545  chadwick@purdue.edu
Ching-jer Chang - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 401   494-1373   494-1414  cjchang@purdue.edu
Judy T. Chen - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5404   317-880-0568  jtchen@purdue.edu
Ashley S. Crumby - Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
  IUPUI FTBB     acrumby@purdue.edu
Mark S. Cushman - Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 412B   494-1465   494-6790  cushman@purdue.edu
Patricia L. (Patti) Darbishire - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 304A   494-1380   494-0801  darbishi@purdue.edu
V. Jo Davisson - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 406A   494-5238   494-1414  davisson@purdue.edu
Ryan M. Drenan - Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 224C   494-5905   494-1414  drenan@purdue.edu
Emily C. Dykhuizen - Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  HANS105A   494-4706    edykhui@purdue.edu
David A. Engers - Adjunct Assistant Professor
     David.Engers@aptuit.com
Sharon M. Erdman - Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5424   317-880-0568  serdman@iupui.edu
Alan P. Farkas - Staff Pharmacist
  RHPH 118   494-1374   496-6094  afarkas@purdue.edu
H. Patrick Fletcher - Associate Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology
      
David R. Foster - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Purdue University
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5428   317-880-0568  drfoster@purdue.edu
Raymond E. Galinsky - Professor of Pharmaceutics
  RHPH 112E   494-1400   494-6545  galinsky@purdue.edu
Robert L. Geahlen - Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  HANS 431A   494-1457    geahlen@purdue.edu
Arun K. Ghosh - Ian P. Rothwell Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry
  WTHR 273C   494-5323    akghosh@purdue.edu
Jasmine D. Gonzalvo - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5406   317-880-0568  jgonzalv@purdue.edu
Marietta L. Harrison - Associate Vice-President for Research
  HANS 431D   494-1442    harrisom@purdue.edu
Tony R. Hazbun - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 406C   496-8228   494-1414  thazbun@purdue.edu
Peter F. Heinstein - Professor Emeritus of Medicinal Chemistry
      
Gregory H. Hockerman - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 206A   496-3874   494-1414  gregh@purdue.edu
Chang-Deng Hu - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Moleculary Pharmacology
  RHPH 224D   496-1971   494-1414  hu1@purdue.edu
Karen Suchanek Hudmon - Associate Head for Operations, Department of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5427   317-880-0568  khudmon@purdue.edu
Alex N. Isaacs - Clinical Assistant Professor
  FTBB 3025     isaacs5@purdue.edu
Gary E. Isom - Professor Emeritus of Toxicology
     geisom@purdue.edu
Emily N Israel - Clinical Assistant Professor
  FTBB 3008   317-880-5409    israele@purdue.edu
Yaman Kaakeh - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 502D   494-8173    kaakehy@purdue.edu
Deanna S. Kania - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RLR VA Hospital   317-988-3060   317-554-0165  kania@purdue.edu
Rakhi Karwa - Clinical Assistant Professor
     rkarwa@purdue.edu
Michael B. Kays - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5432   317-880-0568  mkays@iupui.edu
Vicki J. Killion - Librarian
  RHPH 272   494-1417   494-7880  vkillion@purdue.edu
Moon Suk Kim - Adjunct Associate Professor
     moonskim@ajou.ac.kr
Gregory T. Knipp - Associate Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 308A   494-3765   494-6545  gknipp@purdue.edu
Cynthia P. Koh-Knox - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  PUSH 337   496-3907   494-0802  kohknox@purdue.edu
Jane E. Krause - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 351   494-0800   494-0801  jkrause@purdue.edu
Casey J. Krusemark - Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 406D   494-4679    ckrusema@purdue.edu
Douglas J. LaCount - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 514   496-7835    dlacount@purdue.edu
Marjorie L. (Marjie) Laciak - Affiliate Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
   219-973-1283    mbiel@purdue.edu
Tonglei Li - Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
  RHPH 124B   494-1451   494-6545  tonglei@purdue.edu
Markus A. Lill - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 504B   496-9375    mlill@purdue.edu
James Donald Litster - Professor of Chemical Engineering & Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  FRNY G027A   496-2836   494-3506  jlitster@purdue.edu
Wanqing Liu - Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 224B   496-6389   494-1414  liu781@purdue.edu
G. Marc Loudon - Gustav E. Cwalina Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
  RHPH 112C   494-1462   494-7880  loudonm@purdue.edu
Holly L. Mason - Senior Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
  RHPH 108A   494-1361   494-7880  hmason@purdue.edu
Richard A. McDowell - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  St. Mary's   812-485-4421   812-485-4819  ramcdowell@stmarys.org
Jerry L. McLaughlin - Professor Emeritus of Pharmacognosy
      
Monica L. Miller - Clinical Associate Professor
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5402   317-880-0568  mille355@purdue.edu
Jennifer L. Morris - Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
   317-944-2835    jmorris@iuhealth.org
Kenneth R. (Ken) Morris - Adjunct Professor
     krmorris@hawaii.edu
Matthew M. Murawski - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration
  RHPH 502C   494-1470   496-1886  murawski@purdue.edu
Michael Dennis (Mick) Murray - Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Endowed Chair of Medication Safety
   317-274-9181   317-274-9306  mdmurray@regenstrief.org
Ann W. Newman - Adjunct Professor
     newmanaw@purdue.edu
Gail D. Newton - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  PUSH 332   494-1473   494-0802  newtong@purdue.edu
David E. Nichols - Emeritus Professor of Pharmacology
     drdave@purdue.edu
John E. Nine - Adjunct Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
     jnine@purdue.edu
Nicole L (Nikki) Olenik - Clinical Assistant Professor
  RHPH     moore337@purdue.edu
Carol A. Ott - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5431   317-880-0568  caott@iupui.edu
Brian R. Overholser - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-278-4001   317-880-0568  boverhol@purdue.edu
Chiwook Park - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 224A   496-7513   494-1414  park6@purdue.edu
Kinam Park - Professor of Pharmaceutics
  MJIS 2070   494-7759   496-1912  kpark@purdue.edu
Laurie Louise Parker - Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
     llparker@purdue.edu
Sonak D. Pastakia - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
   317-613-2315 x302   317-613-2316  spastaki@purdue.edu
Garnet E. Peck - Professor Emeritus
     gpeck30@frontier.com
John M. Pezzuto - Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
     pezzuto@hawaii.edu
Rodolfo Pinal - Associate Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 124C   496-6247   494-6545  rpinal@purdue.edu
Kimberly S. Plake - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 302B   494-5966   494-0801  kplake@purdue.edu
Amber Lynn Pond - Adjunct Assistant Professor
     pond@purdue.edu
Nicholas G. Popovich - Professor Emeritus
   312-996-0877    nickp@uic.edu
Carol B. Post - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 410B   494-5980   494-1414  cbp@purdue.edu
Gintaras V. (Rex) Reklaitis - Courtesy Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  FRNY G027B   494-9662   494-0805  greklait@purdue.edu
David J. Riese - Adjunct Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
     djr0009@auburn.edu
James E. Robbers - Professor Emeritus of Pharmacognosy
      
Jean-Christophe (Chris) Rochet - Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 410A   494-1413   494-1414  jrochet@purdue.edu
Alissa L. Russ - Adjunct Assistant Professor
   317-988-3132   317-988-5361  alissa.russ@va.gov
Charles O. (Chip) Rutledge - Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology
  HVDE 338   494-6209   496-2589  chipr@purdue.edu
Gloria P. Sachdev - Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5409   317-880-0568  gsachdev@iupui.edu
Manuel Vicente Sanchez-Felix - Adjunct Associate Professor
     manuel.sanchez-felix@novartis.com
Ellen M. Schellhase - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5403   317-880-0568  elschell@iupui.edu
Michael J. Schmidt - Adjunct Professor
   494-9001   494-6545  schmidmj@purdue.edu
Christopher M. Scott - Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  Eskenazi Health   317-880-4440    christopher.scott@eskenazihealth.edu
Steven A. Scott - Associate Head for Education, Department of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 302A   494-1476   494-0801  sscott1@purdue.edu
Heather R. Sell - Affiliate Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
   773-404-8143    hsell@purdue.edu
Sheri L. Shamblin - Adjunct Professor
     sshambli@purdue.edu
Stanley M. Shaw - Professor Emeritus, Nuclear Pharmacy
     shaws@purdue.edu
Amy Heck Sheehan - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  DI Center   317-962-1437   317-962-1756  amheck@iupui.edu
Brian M. Shepler - Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
  RHPH 304B   494-1365   496-1875  sheplerb@purdue.edu
Margie E. Snyder - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5429   317-880-0568  snyderme@purdue.edu
Kevin M. Sowinski - Associate Head for Faculty Affairs, Department of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5426   317-880-0568  ksowinsk@purdue.edu
Joseph G. Stowell - Adjunct Assistant Professor
     stowelljg@thechaocenter.com
Craig K. Svensson - Dean, College of Pharmacy
  RHPH 108B   494-1368   494-7880  svensson@purdue.edu
Weiguo Andy Tao - Associate Professor (MCMP Courtesy Appointment)
  HANS 239   494-9605    watao@purdue.edu
Lynne S. Taylor - Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 124E   496-6614   494-6545  lstaylor@purdue.edu
Joseph Thomas III - Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 502A   494-1477   496-1886  jt3@purdue.edu
James E. Tisdale - Interim Head, Department of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5418   317-880-0568  jtisdale@purdue.edu
Elizabeth M. Topp - Head, Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 124D   494-1450   494-6545  topp@purdue.edu
Sara N. Trovinger - Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
     sgarman@purdue.edu
Richard M. Van Rijn - Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 506C   494-6461    rvanrijn@purdue.edu
Ashley H. Vincent - Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5407   317-880-0568  ahvincen@purdue.edu
Todd Alan Walroth - Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
   317-880-4460    todd.walroth@eskenazihealth.edu
Carl R. Wassgren Jr. - Courtesy Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  ME 3003A   494-5656   494-0539  wassgren@purdue.edu
Val J. Watts - Associate Head, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  RHPH 210   496-3872   494-1414  wattsv@purdue.edu
Kara Duncan Weatherman - Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  RHPH 502B   496-1815   496-1886  kdwman@purdue.edu
Zachary Alan (Zach) Weber - Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5405   317-880-0568  zaweber@purdue.edu
Kellie Jones Weddle - Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-948-5331   317-880-0568  kjones14@iuhealth.org
Michael K. Wendt - Assistant Professor
  HANS 114   494-0860    mwendt@purdue.edu
Kelly E. Williams - Affiliate Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practive
   317-880-4354    kelly.williams@eskenazihealth.edu
G. Thomas Wilson - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
  PUSH 335   494-1381   494-0802  wilsong@purdue.edu
Yoon Yeo - Associate Professor, Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  RHPH 308C   496-9608   494-6545  yyeo@purdue.edu
George K. W. Yim - Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology
      
Alan J. Zillich - Professor and Head of the Department of Pharmacy Practice
  IUPUI FTBB   317-880-5430   317-880-0568  azillich@purdue.edu


Former College of PNHS Directory: Main Page

E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: College of Pharmacy
This page was last modified at 10:49 AM on January 14, 2014
Purdue University, Former College of Pharmacy, Nursing and Health Sciences
575 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907,  (765) 494-1361, FAX: (765) 494-7880
© 2003-2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at webmaster@pharmacy.purdue.edu.